Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Board of Directors


Mayor Pro Tem Michael Lazzara, Jacksonville

Vice President
Council Member William Pitt, Washington

Immediate Past President
Mayor Bob Matheny, Zebulon


League District 1,Mayor Don Kingston, Duck

League District 2,Vacant

League District 3,Mayor Walter Eccard, Shallotte, Shallotte

League District 4,Mayor Gloristine Brown, Bethel

League District 5,Mayor Pro Tem Carl Ferebee, Roanoke Rapids

League District 6,Council Member Liz Johnson, Morrisville

League District 7,Mayor Lewis Weatherspoon, Angier

League District 8,Mayor Bobby Kilgore, Monroe

League District 9,Council Member Karen Alexander, Salisbury

League District 10,Council Member Ben Willis, Lenoir

League District 11,Mayor Scott Neisler, Kings Mountain

League District 12,Mayor Bob Scott, Franklin

At Large,Mayor Terry Mann, Whiteville

At Large,Council Member Jennifer Parsley, Concord

At Large,Mayor Ian Baltutis, Burlington

Manager,Jeffrey Repp, City Manager, Boiling Spring Lakes

Clerk,Jacquelyn Hampton, Town Clerk, Bolton

Attorney,Dewitt "Mac" McCarley, Misenheimer

Undesignated Affiliate Rep.,Michelle Daniels, Fiscal Manager Raleigh, NC Local Government Budget Association, Raleigh

Undesignated Affiliate Rep.,Tony McEwen, Assistant to the City Manager, NC Resort Towns & Cities, NC Resort Towns & Cities

Charlotte,Council Member Ed Driggs, Charlotte

Durham,Council Member Mark-Anthony Middleton, Durham

Fayetteville,Mayor Mitch Colvin, Fayetteville

Greensboro,Council Member Sharon Hightower, Greensboro

Raleigh,Council Member Kay Crowder, Raleigh


President's Appointment,Mayor Chuck Allen, Goldsboro

President's Appointment,Mayor Jay Donecker, Reidsville

President's Appointment,Council Member Jennifer Robinson, Cary

President's Appointment,Mayor David Smith, Asheboro


Paul A. Meyer, Executive Director

Jennifer M. Webb, Executive Liaison