Skip to Main Content

 What's your League district? 

The League membership is divided into districts that allow for better representation of regions at League events, like District Days!, and in the election of the Board of Directors. Click here to see the League district map or find your county in the list below.

District 1: Bertie, Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Martin, Gates, Hertford, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Tyrell and Washington counties.
District 2: Beaufort, Carteret, Craven, Hyde, Jones, Onslow and Pamlico counties.
District 3: Bladen, Brunswick, Columbus, Duplin, New Hanover, Pender and Sampson counties.
District 4: Greene, Johnston, Lenoir, Pitt, Wayne and Wilson counties.
District 5: Edgecombe, Franklin, Halifax, Nash, Northampton and Warren counties.
District 6: Alamance, Caswell, Chatham, Durham, Granville, Orange, Person, Vance and Wake counties.
District 7: Cumberland, Harnett, Hoke, Lee, Moore, Robeson and Scotland counties.
District 8: Anson, Cabarrus, Mecklenburg, Montgomery, Richmond, Stanly, and Union counties.
District 9: Davidson, Davie, Forsyth, Guilford, Randolph, Rockingham, Rowan and Stokes counties.
District 10: Alleghany, Alexander, Ashe, Avery, Caldwell, Iredell, Surry, Watauga, Wilkes, and Yadkin counties.
District 11: Burke, Catawba, Cleveland, Gaston, Lincoln, McDowell and Rutherford counties.
District 12: Buncombe, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, Mitchell, Polk, Swain, Transylvania and Yancey counties.