Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Vendor Directory

​​​​​​​​Analog Digital Solutions, INC

​James Mills
849 Bluffcreek Dr, Ste 100,
Fuquay Varina, North Carolina 27526


analogdigital.com
Phonw: (919) 612-8550
Email: analogdi@yahoo.com​

image copy.png

​​​​​​​​​​​​AQWA

Michael Clayton
1507 Drexel Street N
Wilson, NC 27893


www.aqwa.net
Phone: (252) 292-1667




​​​American Legal Publishing Corporation                              

Richard C. Frommeyer
525 Vine Street, Suite 310 ​
Cincinnati, OH  45202

www.amlegal.com​
Phone: (800)-446-5588
Email: rfrommeyer@amlegal.com​



​Carolina Digital Phone Inc

​​Nicky Smith
301 S Elm Street, Suite 601
Greensboro, NC 27401​

www.CarolinaDigitalPhone.com
Phone: (336) 544-4000
Email: nicky.smith@carolinadigitalphone.com


CarolinaDigitalPhone450x60.png

​​Cavanaugh MacDonald consulting, LLC                               

Todd Green Sr.
3550 Busbee Parkway, Ste 250                                             
Kennesaw, GA  30144

www.cavmacconsulting.com
Phone: (678)-388-1705
Email: toddg@cavmacconsulting.com  


​ClearGov

Branden Burdick
Mill & Main Place, Building 2, Suite 630
Maynard, MA 01754

www.cleargov.com
Phone: (913)-214-8345
Email: branden@cleargov.com​


​Cyreonix Cybersecurity & Consulting

​​​Ed Harshberger
​​3307 Watkins Rd, Suite 302
Durham, North Carolina 27707

www.cyreonix.com/municipal/
Phone: (888) 223-5722
Email: consulting@cyreonix.com​​

Logo Small Clear copy.png

​​Enterprise

Matt Berblinger
4817 Hargrove Rd, Suite 109
Raleigh, NC 27616.

www.elfeets.com​
Phone: (984)-200-8489
Email: Matt.J.Berblinger@efleets.com​


​​Envirolink, Inc.

J.Carr McLamb
4700 Homewood Ct., Ste. 108
Raleigh, NC 27609

www.envirolinkinc.com
Phone: (919)-630-3461
Email: jmclamb@envirolinkinc.com​

​Envirosafe

Greg Grayson
2012 Anthony Road
Burlington, NC 27215

www.envirosafe.com
Phone:
Email: ggrayson@envirosafe.com







​Five Star Computing, Inc.

Bill Walsh
6316 St. Andrews Road, Ste C                                               
Columbia, SC  29212

www.ncsetoff.org​
Phone: (803)-561-9680
Email: billwalsh@fivestarcomputing.com          


​​

​General Code

LoriAnn Shura
781 Elmgrove Rd.
Rochester, NY 14624

www.generalcode.com
Phone: (800) 836-8834
Email: lshura@generalcode.com​


​GovDeals

Robin Bradley 
5907 Carmichael Place                                             
Montgomery, AL  36117

www.govdeals.com
Phone: (800)-613-0156
Email: rbradley@govedeals.com



​Granicus

Alex Chacon​
​​​1152 15th Street NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20005

www.granicus.com
Phone:
Email: alex.chacon@granicus.com



​​HomeServ USA

Eric West
11 Grandview Circle, Suite 100
Canonsburg, PA 15317​

www.homeserveusa.com
Phone: (203)-840-8227
Email: Eric.West@homeserveusa.com



​Intelligent Portfolio

Erin Williams
PO Box 77374
Charlotte, North Carolina 28271​

www.intelligent-portfolio.com​​​​
Phone: (704) 635-5243
Email: ewilliams@navsolutions.net​​

Intelligent Portfolio copy.png

​​The Maps Group

Rebecca Veasey
102 Lochwood West Drive                                      
Cary, NC  27518

www.themapsgroup.com​
Phone: (919)-233-3914
Emailbveazey@themapsgroup.com​
            ​

​Municipal Benefits

Ricky Tharrington
1053 Bullard Court
Raleigh, NC  27615

www.municipalbenefits.com
Phone: (919)-431-9800
Email: rickyt@municipalbenefits.com​


​Nucentric Solutions

Jon Allred
130A South Village Lane,
Davidson, North Carolina 28036​

https://www.nucentric.com/
Phone: (704) 987-8510​​

Email: ​jon@nucentric.com​​
nuc logo_no background color_small copy.png

​Optic Fuel Clean

Chris Behrens
P.O. Box 2688,
Monroe, NC 28111

www.fuelcleanofnc.com
Phone: (980) 900-8608
Email: chris@fuelcleanofnc.com


Optic NC Logo 1.png

​Peachtree

Todd Rhoad
7778 McGinnis Ferry Rd #306 
Suwanee GA 30024 US

www.peachtreers.com
Phone: (678) 230-7594
Email: todd.rhoad@peachtreers.com


PennCredit

Rhett Donagher
2800 Commerce Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17110

www.penncredit.com​​
Phone: (800) 800-3328 x3003
Email: sales@penncredit.com​



​Stewart

​Cindy Szwarckop, AICP
223 S West St, Suite 1100
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603-4089​

http://stewartinc.com/
Phone: (919) 380-8750
Email: cszwarckop@stewartinc.com​​


​​VC3

​Dale Graver
1301 Gervais St., Suite 1800
Columbia, SC 29201​

www.vc3.com
Phone: (803)-733-7333
Email: Dale.Graver@vc3.com​


​​​



Top